PROJECT

MMT FRÜCHTE

ONE APP AS A CENTRAL

At MMT Früchte, we are taking the step into digitization. In the app, B2B customers and end consumers can place bulk orders for vegetables, fruit and other foodstuffs in the area around Gießen. The challenge here is the connection to the existing merchandise management system.

MMT-App-1
SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> CMS

The content management system offers endless possibilities for individual control, but it was important to us to make processes as automated and simple as possible. Therefore, for example, the orders are sent daily for export by email in the target format of the inventory management system.

>> CMS

The content management system offers endless possibilities for individual control, but it was important to us to make processes as automated and simple as possible. Therefore, for example, the orders are sent daily for export by email in the target format of the inventory management system.

SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> TIME IS LUXUS

The app connects and accelerates all stations of sales, production, accounting and customer service and thus creates significant added value, directly and indirectly. The project is not yet completed, the link will be shared shortly.

Your partner for compact marketing solutions

As a team of highly professional designers, IT-developers and marketing experts with many years of professional experience in small and medium-sized companies, we provide comprehensive support in all important matters of brand development, digitalization and marketing.

JB | Design & Marketing

Would you like to learn more about who is behind JB? We would be happy to show you who we are and why we are 100% loyal to our work.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Germany

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

We are looking forward to your interest
and are happy to be there for you!

PROJEKT

MMT FRÜCHTE

>> EINE APP ALS ZENTRALE

Wir setzen bei MMT Früchte den Schritt in die Digitalisierung. In der App können B2B-Kunden und Endverbraucher Großbestellungen von Gemüse, Früchten und anderen Lebensmitteln im Umkreis von Gießen aufgeben. Die Herausvorderung dabei ist die Anbindung in das bestehende Warenwirtschaftssystem.

MMT-App-1
SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> CMS

Das Content Management System bietet unendlich viele Möglichkeiten der individuellen Steuerung, doch war es uns wichtig, Abläufe so automatisiert und einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Deshalb werden beispielsweise die Bestellungen täglich zum exportieren per Email im Zielformat des Warenwirtschaftssystems verschickt.

>> CMS

Das Content Management System bietet unendlich viele Möglichkeiten der individuellen Steuerung, doch war es uns wichtig, Abläufe so automatisiert und einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Deshalb werden beispielsweise die Bestellungen täglich zum exportieren per Email im Zielformat des Warenwirtschaftssystems verschickt.

SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> ZEIT IST LUXUS

Die App verbindet und beschleunigt alle Stationen von Vertrieb, Produktion, Buchhaltung und Kundenbetreuung und verschafft somit erheblichen Mehrwert, direkt und indirekt. Das Projekt ist noch nicht abgeschlossen, der Link wird in Kürze geteilt.

Ihr Partner für kompakte Marketing Lösungen

Als Team von hochprofessionellen Designern, It-Entwicklern und Marketing-Experten mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung in jungen und mittelständigen Unternehmen stehen wir Ihnen umfassend in allen wichtigen Angelegenheiten von Markenentwicklung, Digitalisierung und Vermarktung zur Seite.

JB | Design & Marketing

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren, wer hinter JB steckt? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wer wir sind und warum wir 100% hinter unserer Arbeit stehen.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Deutschland

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Interesse
und sind gerne für Sie da!