WHAT MEANS

MARKETING
UPGRADE?

MARKETING BETWEEN CI & CRM

What would make a jam around the corner a regional premium jam? It's the right branding, combined with addressing suitable target groups. How do you segment your existing customers or qualify and increase your leads? We optimize the touchpoints on the customer journey through automation, content marketing, UX design and customized campaigns to maximize success. With our network of highly professional specialists, we work effectively and efficiently.

Banner-Leistungen-Beispiel Neu
ANALYSEN Icon1

ANALYSES

SEO & SEA Icon1

SEO & SEA

Perofrmance Marketing Icon

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

Conversion Optimierung Icon

CONVERSION OPTIMIZATION

IT-TRANSFORMATION

We deliver digital transformation. Data, processes or communication are frequently digitized, but often far removed from optimization and forward-looking planning. We can remedy this. We support you in the open construction sites of your digital corporate development.

WEBENTWICKLUNG Icon

CODING WEB & APPS

Marketing Automation icon

MARKETING AUTOMATION

DESIGN

We don't just create beautiful designs. Our design concepts run like a thread through a company's entire identity, embodying its professionalism and making it unmistakably individual.
We design logos, flyers, brochures, catalogs, books, magazines, labels, posters, displays, websites, promotional items, cards and more. We are also happy to advise you on the implementation of the appropriate advertising materials for a marketing campaign.

CORPORATE IDENTITY Icon1

CORPORATE IDENTITY

CONTENT MANAGEMENT Icon1

CONTENT

DESIGN - WEB & ANALOG

DESIGN - WEB & ANALOG

The language of your target group...

Design & Marketing work when you are connected to what you want and sometimes what you should want. Between the want and the should, we tinker with our expertise and have been doing so for more than 11 years.

JB | Design & Marketing

Would you like to learn more about who is behind JB? We would be happy to show you who we are and why we are 100% loyal to our work.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Germany

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

We are looking forward to your interest
and are happy to be there for you!

WAS BEDEUTET

MARKETING
UPGRADE?

MARKETING ZWISCHEN CI & CRM

Was würde eine Marmelade ums Eck zur regionalen Premiumkonfitüre machen? Es ist das richtige Branding, verbunden mit der Ansprache geeigneter Zielgruppen. Wie segmentiert man seine bestehenden Kunden oder qualifiziert und erhöht seine Leads? Die Touchpoints auf der Customer Journey optimieren wir durch Automation, Content Marketing, UX Design und maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen, um Erfolge zu maximieren. Mit unserem Netzwerk an hochprofessionellen Spezialisten arbeiten wir effektiv und effizient.

Banner-Leistungen-Beispiel Neu
ANALYSEN Icon1

ANALYSEN

SEO & SEA Icon1

SEO & SEA

Perofrmance Marketing Icon

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

Conversion Optimierung Icon

CONVERSION OPTIMIERUNG

IT-TRANSFORMATION

Wir leisten digitalen Wandel. Daten, Prozesse oder Kommunikation sind zwar häufig digitalisiert, aber oft weit entfernt von Optimierung und vorausschauender Planung. Dem können wir Abhilfe schaffen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei den offenen Baustellen Ihrer digitalen Unternehmensentwicklung.

WEBENTWICKLUNG Icon

CODING WEB & APPS

Marketing Automation icon

MARKETING AUTOMATION

DESIGN

Wir kreieren nicht nur schöne Designs. Unsere Gestaltungskonzepte ziehen sich wie ein roter Faden durch die gesamte Identität eines Unternehmens, verkörpern seine Professionalität und machen es unverwechselbar individuell.
Wir entwerfen Logos, Flyer, Broschüren, Kataloge, Bücher, Zeitschriften, Etiketten, Poster, Displays, Webseiten, Werbeartikel, Karten und mehr. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch bei der Umsetzung der passenden Werbemittel für eine Marketingkampagne.

CORPORATE IDENTITY Icon1

CORPORATE IDENTITY

CONTENT MANAGEMENT Icon1

CONTENT

DESIGN - WEB & ANALOG

DESIGN - WEB & ANALOG

Die Sprache Ihrer Zielgruppe…

Design & Marketing funktionieren, wenn Sie mit dem verbunden werden, was Sie wollen und manchmal was Sie wollen sollen. Zwischen dem Wollen und Sollen tüfteln wir mit unserer Expertise und das schon seit mehr als 11 Jahren.

JB | Design & Marketing

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren, wer hinter JB steckt? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wer wir sind und warum wir 100% hinter unserer Arbeit stehen.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Deutschland

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Interesse
und sind gerne für Sie da!