PROJECT

Josefs Bio

>> CORPORATE IDENTITY

Marketing fundamentally starts with a good corporate identity. The company's mission statement provides the framework for corporate goals and strategies. We also incorporated this casting into the corporate mission statement of Josef's Bio.

Leitbild-josefs bio
SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> SEO: BECOME VISIBLE

In order to capture the behavior of customers and first-time visitors, we implemented the appropriate tools to be able to run more targeted campaigns. For example, for the keywords Bio Rindfleisch, Bio Lamm und Bio Wurst (in English the meaning is organic beef, organic lamb and organic sausage) our landing pages currently rank between 1st and 2nd place in Google.

>> SEO: BECOME VISIBLE

In order to capture the behavior of customers and first-time visitors, we implemented the appropriate tools to be able to run more targeted campaigns. For example, for the keywords Bio Rindfleisch, Bio Lamm und Bio Wurst (in English the meaning is organic beef, organic lamb and organic sausage) our landing pages currently rank between 1st and 2nd place in Google.

SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> COMMUNICATING IDENTITY WITH DESIGN

Classic corporate design carries the company's message through visualization. Recognition value and conciseness are outstanding criteria for us.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Germany

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

We are looking forward to your interest
and are happy to be there for you!

PROJEKT

Josefs Bio

>> CORPORATE IDENTITY

Marketing fängt grundlegend bei einer guten Corporate Identity an. Das Leitbild des Unternehmens spannt den Rahmen für Unternehmensziele und Strategien. Diesen Guss ließen wir auch in das Unternehmensleitbild von Josef´s Bio miteinfließen.

Leitbild-josefs bio
SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> SEO: SICHTBAR WERDEN

Um das Verhalten von Kunden und Erstbesuchern zu erfassen, implementierten wir die geeigneten Werkzeuge, um daraufhin zielgerichtetere Kampagnen fahren zu können. Z.B. für die Keywords Bio Rindfleisch, Bio Lamm und Bio Wurst ranken unsere Landing Pages in Google aktuell zwischen Platz 1 und 2.

>> SEO: SICHTBAR WERDEN

Um das Verhalten von Kunden und Erstbesuchern zu erfassen, implementierten wir die geeigneten Werkzeuge, um daraufhin zielgerichtetere Kampagnen fahren zu können. Z.B. für die Keywords Bio Rindfleisch, Bio Lamm und Bio Wurst ranken unsere Landing Pages in Google aktuell zwischen Platz 1 und 2.

SEO-Josefs-Bio

>> MIT DESIGN IDENTITÄT KOMMUNIZIEREN

Das klassische Corporate Design trägt die Botschaft des Unternehmens durch Visualisierung. Wiedererkennungswert und Prägnanz sind für uns dabei herausragende Kriterien.

JB | Design & Marketing
Sertoriusring 13
55126 Mainz, Deutschland

Phone +49 6131 · 889 36 54
Mobile +49 176 · 851 766 03
E-m@il contact(a)jb-design.net

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Interesse
und sind gerne für Sie da!